Beyond The Walls Ministries Blogs
Chapman_Jen (Chapman_Jenni*fer is updating th website), Sat 3 May 10:23:07 pm
Chapman_Jen (Behold, to obey is better than sacrifice. And to heed than the fat of rams. For rebellion is as the sin of witchcraft, And stub), Mon 28 Apr 3:05:34 am
Chapman_Jen (Chapman_Jenni*fer is watching a movie. It is called Encounters. Five people encounter a love relationship with GOD. HIS love ), Mon 28 Apr 1:34:45 am
Chapman_Jen (Pray for those who are lost without the Love of God), Mon 9 Sep 5:44:29 am
Chapman_Jen (Chapman_Jenni*fer is John 8:44-45 KJVA Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do: he was a murd), Mon 9 Sep 5:41:01 am
Chapman_Jen (Chapman_Jenni*fer is Praying), Wed 4 Sep 4:04:11 am
Chapman_Jen (Chapman_Jenni*fer is We are now on Facebook...BTW Ministries International visit us), Fri 30 Aug 11:41:48 am
Chapman_Jen (Chapman_Jenni*fer is Preparing for 5:30 prayer.. Join us!!!!), Tue 27 Aug 7:14:31 am
Stacey_Mcg (Stacey_Mcgruder is working ), Mon 26 Aug 7:01:02 pm
Chapman_Jen (Chapman_Jenni*fer is Praising MY KING, for allowing me to call you Father, gor being the Lover of my soul. Oh how I love JESUS.), Mon 26 Aug 8:27:28 am
Chapman_Jen (Chapman_Jenni*fer is My thoughts have been on judgement. People judging people, as if they have a heaven or hell to place some), Mon 26 Aug 12:16:33 am
Chapman_Jen (Chapman_Jenni*fer is In the prayer room. Father I bless your Holy Name. You my King are worthy to be praised. For redeeming my), Mon 12 Aug 7:31:52 am
Chapman_Jen (Chapman_Jenni*fer is Seeking volunteers for the upcoming revivals. If you are willing to participate with music, worship, usher), Mon 20 May 7:47:37 pm
Chapman_Jen (Chapman_Jenni*fer is Psalm 127:3-5 KJV Lo, children are an heritage of the Lord: and the fruit of the womb is his reward. As a), Sun 12 May 1:15:36 pm
Chapman_Jen (Chapman_Jenni*fer is preparing for our first monthly meeting, the pursuit of Holiness), Sat 11 May 3:36:34 pm