Blogs
Bishop James_Ric (Bishop James Rice is PRAYING for You), Tue 15 Jan 2:18:49 pm
Bishop James_Ric (Bishop JamesRice is PRAYING), Tue 15 Jan 2:14:02 pm
Bishop James_Ric (Bishop JamesRice is PRAYING), Sat 17 Nov 9:30:31 pm
Stephanie_Jea (Stephanie_JeanBaptiste is enjoying spring break with my kids and thanking God for this treasured moment), Thu 27 Mar 5:09:32 pm
Stephanie_Jea (Stephanie_JeanBaptiste is ), Sun 16 Feb 10:04:37 am
Bishop James_Ric (Bishop James_Rice is praying for the service tommorrow and for all members and Partners ), Sat 2 Nov 11:04:08 am
Bishop James_Ric (Bishop James_Rice is ), Sat 2 Nov 11:03:24 am
Bishop James_Ric (Bishop James_Rice is ), Sat 2 Nov 11:03:24 am
Bishop James_Ric (Bishop James_Rice is in shut in at the harvest with the saints of God/// praying gods blessings on all partners and friends of), Sat 5 Oct 1:52:24 am
Stephanie_Jea (30 Days of Praise), Tue 1 Oct 5:29:21 pm
Stephanie_Jea (), Thu 19 Sep 8:58:28 am
Bishop James_Ric (THE HARVEST), Tue 17 Sep 9:17:19 pm
Bishop James_Ric (THE HARVEST), Tue 17 Sep 9:17:19 pm
Bishop James_Ric (Bishop James_Rice is PRAISE GOD), Tue 17 Sep 9:16:08 pm
Bishop James_Ric (Zoe The God Kind of Life), Mon 16 Sep 8:51:13 am