The Philadelphia Group of Seven Blogs
Quan_Lak (BLESSINGS), Wed 2 Aug 7:21:17 am
TORRI_EVA (God is soooo good!!!), Thu 12 Jan 9:20:37 pm
Lupe_Tyr (Have A Strong Desire For Him. Monday October 19, 2015), Mon 19 Oct 7:51:41 pm
John_God (John_Goden is Thanking God for another day that he has made and i will rejoice and be glad in it!), Thu 20 Aug 11:21:33 am
Judy_Cla (Judy_Clay , I will lift up my eyes to the mountains, from whence shall my help come?my help comes from the Lord .), Thu 6 Aug 4:38:18 pm
Regina_Gib (Regina_Gibson is giving God all the Glory!!!!), Mon 27 Jul 10:04:14 pm
Judy_Cla (Judy_Clay , The Lord is my light and my salvation :), Tue 21 Jul 8:15:29 pm
Regina_Gib (Regina_Gibson is at work thanking God for blessing me to see another day.), Mon 20 Jul 11:08:23 pm
Chris_Sow (Chris_Sowells is looking), Mon 20 Jul 10:17:28 am
THERESA_McC (), Sun 19 Jul 9:56:01 pm
Judy_Cla (Judy_Clay ,the joy of the Lord is our stregth .), Fri 10 Jul 9:35:59 pm
Judy_Cla (Judy_Clay is siting it her laptop,thinking how good God is .), Fri 10 Jul 9:33:25 pm
Regina_Gib (Regina_Gibson is at work thanking God for the blessing that I'am about to receive), Wed 8 Jul 1:30:28 am
Claudia_Tay (Claudia_Taylor is resting in the Lord!), Fri 3 Jul 8:48:27 am
Claudia_Tay (Claudia_Taylor is praying), Fri 3 Jul 8:26:19 am